Eric Dallimore, an emerging artist in the three mediums of printmaking, photography, and sculpture, will be submitting a photograph to capture the words of Ashley E. and her poem “The Soul”.

In describing his work he says:

“I create fine art for the pure purpose of need. I simply must create. I constantly challenge my work asking: is this the best idea I can cultivate which will best serve humanity? I strive to create informed masterpieces. I expect nothing but the finest craftsmanship and perfect execution in all my works. I work within to cause change from without. For when my time is up, I will ask the question, was this path the best one that I could have chosen to serve humanity? The answer will be yes.”

The work included in his website is truly remarkable, and I invite you to check it out at http://www.ericdallimore.com/index.html.

